Sunday, February 21, 2021

Marathons are Better Riding on a Lamb

Matthew 13:44 Philippians 2:29–30 Philippians 3:2–21

Monday, February 15, 2021

The Nails of Humility Sustain Me on Christ's Cross

Philippians 2:1–11 Philippians 2:29–30 Philippians 2:14–17 Philippians 2:20

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Prayer & Gospel Go Together

Philippians 1:1–30

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Resetting My Courage

Deuteronomy 31:6 2 Timothy 1:6–7

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Resetting My Integrity

Matthew 5:8 Mark 7:14–23 Proverbs 11:3 Psalm 25:21

Monday, January 11, 2021

Resetting My Mission

Matthew 28:19–20 John 1:12 Philippians 3:5–6 Acts 9:1–4 Acts 22:7–16

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Resetting My Purpose

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Finishing Well

Romans 8:28 Genesis 50:19–20 Psalm 23

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Service December 20th, 2020

Matthew 2:13–23

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Service December 13th, 2020

Numbers 24:17 Matthew 2:1–12

View all